Connect With Us

(360) 578-5218

Proudly Serving Our Community

Quick Links

Cowlitz 2 Fire & Rescue Contacts

Name Phone Division
Fire Chief Dave LaFave 360.575.6286 Oversees the entire District
Deputy Chief Becky Ribelin 360.575.6297 EMS Administrator
BC James Graham 360.575.6292 Oversees Planning Section
Brandi Ballinger 360.575.6280 Financial Analyst
Anna Davis 360.575.6298 Secretary,  Public Records, Public Education Events, Member Entry
Michelle Jones 360.575.6298 Secretary, Accounts Payable
Lt. Jeremey Huff 360.575.6291 Deputy Fire Marshall, Oversees Logistic Section
Shyanne Thayer 360.575.6295 Fire Inspector
FF Kirk Meller 360.575.6281 Volunteer Coordinator, Lead Instructor for High School Cadets
FF Neil Agren 360.575.6282 Health and Safety Officer
BC Bert Thayer 360.578.5218 A Shift Battalion Chief
BC Mike Zainfeld 360.578.5218 B Shift Battalion Chief
BC Joe Tone 360.578.5218 C Shift Battalion Chief
Dirk Carner 360.578.5219 Lead Mechanic

Contact Us

* - required fields